Socrates Committee

Search Our Site

The Socrates Committee


socrates committeeThe counsel of the International Socrates Committee representing leaders within the business, education and science international communities, have worked to establish EBA Awards as well respected international accolades. They, along with other selected leaders in business carefully assess the nominees of International EBA Awards and determine the winners. A team of recruited professionals from companies worldwide will complete the preliminary judging.

Committee Co-Chairs:John Netting, Director General, Europe Business Assembly (Oxford, UK)

Austria: Manfred Froschauer, Managing Partner, SERY Communications
Bulgaria: Mickhail Stancev, Doctor, Sofia State University
Czech Republic: DSB EURO s.r.o., Owner and General Director, Hlavac Milan
Estonia: Juri Martin, Rector, Euro University
Germany: Igor Dementyev, Professor, Bonn University
India: Vivek Shukla, CEO, Vivek Shukla: Healthcare Strategy & Business Development
Malta: Hector Cassola, President, ‘Business Enterprineurship’
Nigeria: Babalola Afe, Rector of Afe Babalola University
Poland: Jan Chehotski, CEO, EMPEX
Russia: Evgeniy Kachalov, Director, Centre of Market Research
UK: John Netting, Director General, Europe Business Assembly


Contact us for more details

Call + 44 (0) 1865 251 122
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.